asebosky.blogg.se

Visual assist x 2012
Visual assist x 2012













visual assist x 2012

Here is a (possibly incomplete) list of reasons a.

visual assist x 2012

However, here are the following points that Kevin has given as to why Visual Assist X is a great tool for. There are a lot of bug fixes but I don’t see anything specific to the issues I pointed out (maybe next release?). There have been two releases since I spoke with Kevin about my post. I appreciate the gesture and I will be more than happy to review the specific points he sent to me. I received an email from Kevin with an outline of features that he would like me to reevaluate and was kind enough to provide me with a license. Before the call ended, he asked if I would be willing to work with their team and go over some of the features I discussed in my post with the intent of helping them to make their product better for. Kevin was kind enough to spend his time going over the points I made to get a better understanding of the issues I found. Just a few short days after I posted my review, I was contacted by Whole Tomato’s Director of Marketing to discuss what I had written. In reference to my previous post ‘Whole Tomato Visual Assist X Review’.















Visual assist x 2012